Премия

Мы благодарим вас за вашу постоянную поддержку и за то,что выбрали нас в качестве одного из ваших любимых в мире отелей.Год за годом отель Alion Beach Hotel удостаивается различных наград от самых престижных организаций,включая:

Премия Holidaycheck award

Премия Holidaycheck award основана на отзывах туристов,проживавших в этих отелях.Эти премию получают лучшие отели по всему миру,которые превосходят ожидания гостей,с ежедневным идеальным обслуживанием.


Премия Travelers’ choice award

Эта премия присуждается на основе отзывов и мнений глобального туристического сообщества TripAdvisor и является высшей наградой TripAdvisor.Менее 1% от всех отелей,размещенных на TripAdvisor,удостаиваются премии Travellers choice award и входят в эту эксклюзивную категорию победителей.


Премия Travelife gold Award

Для устойчивых и безопасных отелей

Travelife является организацией,которая была создана для решения проблем «устойчивости» с поставщиками отелей,экскурсий и транспорта.Награды Travelife Awards являются международной премией для отелей с практикой зеленого туризма,достигших высоких стандартов управления в области устойчивого развития. Получить премию Travelife не так просто — это требует приверженности и участия руководства и персонала,вложения времени и средств и даже может привести к полному преобразования метода ведения бизнеса.


Премия Certificate of Excellence

Сертификат совершенства (Certificate of Excellence) от TripAdvisor вручается отелям,которые постоянно получают исключительные отзывы путешественников на TripAdvisor.


Премия Tui Holly Award

Tui — немецкая туристическая организация,крупнейшая в Европе,которая обслуживает 18 миллионов туристов в год и сотрудничает с 10 000 отелей по всему миру. Награды TUI Holly Awards являются результатом крупнейшего опроса клиентов,проведенного в немецкой индустрии туризма.Более полумиллиона клиентов TUI ежегодно голосуют за лучшие отели для отдыха за рубежом.

Эта престижная награда ежегодно присуждается 100 тщательно отобранным отелям по всему миру за предоставление отличного сервиса и незабываемого отдыха гостей,путешествующих с TUI.


Премия Tui Environmental Champion

В 1996 году TUI Deutschland учредила премию TUI Environmental Champion,присуждаемую партнерским отелям,которые ориентируются на сохранение окружающей среды,перспективу и развитие.Премия TUI Environmental Champion award является второй наиболее значимой и известной наградой отельеров.

Awards

We thank you for your ongoing support and for choosing us as one of your favorite hotels worldwide. Year after year, the Alion Beach Hotel has been awarded with an extensive variety of awards from prestigious organizations including:

Holidaycheck award

The HolidayCheck Award is based on the reviews by travelers, who have been staying at these hotels. It recognises the excellence of hotels within the entire world and is earned by exceeding guests expectations with perfect service on a daily basis.


Travelers’ Choice Award

This award is based on the reviews and opinions of TripAdvisor global travel community, and is the highest honour given by TripAdvisor. Less than 1% of all accommodations listed on TripAdvisor receive the Travellers’ Choice Award and enter this exclusive group of winning hotels .


Travelife Gold Award

For Sustainable and environmentally aware hotels,
Travelife is an organisation that has been set up to address issues of ‘sustainability’ with suppliers of hotels, excursions, and transportation. The Travelife Awards are an internationally recognised award scheme for hotels, who embrace green tourism practices and attain high standards of sustainability management. Achieving a Travelife Award is not easy – it requires management and staff commitment, investment of time and money, and can even lead to a business totally transforming the way it operates.


Certificate of Excellence

The TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence is awarded to properties that consistently achieve outstanding traveler reviews on TripAdvisor.


Tui Holly Award

Tui – the German tourist organisation – is the biggest in Europe, moving 18 millions tourists a year and cooperating with 25.000 hotels around the globe. The TUI Holly Awards are the result of the biggest customer survey carried out in the German tourism industry. More than half a million TUI guests get to decide each year, which are the best leisure hotels for international holidays.
This prestigious accolade is awarded yearly to 100 carefully selected leisure hotels around the world for providing excellent service and outstanding holiday experiences to guests travelling with TUI.


Tui Environmental Champion

TUI Deutschland launched the TUI Environmental Champion Award in 1996 to honour and reward contracted hotels pioneering in environmentally friendly and future-oriented hotel management. The TUI Environmental Champion Award is the second most important and acclaimed recognition sought by hoteliers.